New Video: Brother Ali “Writer’s Block”

Woooo weee. The New Year has been kicking off just how I like it…with alot of good music. This is a must listen from Brother Ali. I first of heard of this dude when I saw him at Rock The Bells two years ago, so yeah I was late on him but I’ve been a fan since. That show is still the best live hip-hop performance I’ve seen and this song reminds me of the feeling I had when I first saw him because I couldn’t stop thinking about how genuine and good for Hip-Hop this guy is. Enough of me talking, check this out asap.

Leave a Reply

